Members

Staff

Strunk Christoph

Phone:   3199 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.03

Email:   christoph.strunk@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Haller Thomas

Phone:   2090 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.08

Email:   thomas.haller@physik.uni-r.de

photo of team member

Postdocs

Hüttel Andreas

Phone:   1618 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.01b

Email:   andreas.huettel@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Paradiso Nicola

Phone:   1614 *)

Office:   PHY 9.0.13

Email:   nicola.paradiso@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Phd

Baumgartner Christian

Phone:   1620 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.02b

Email:   christian.baumgartner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Bäuml Christian

Phone:   1618 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.01b

Email:   christian.baeuml@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Bauriedl Lorenz

Phone:   1619 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.02a

Email:   lorenz.bauriedl@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Fuchs Lorenz

Phone:   1617 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.01a

Email:   lorenz.fuchs@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Huber Thomas

Phone:   1620 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.02b

Email:   thomas.huber@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Reinhardt Simon

Phone:   1620 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.02b

Email:   simon.reinhardt@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Schmidt Jay

Phone:   1617 *)

Office:   8.1.01a

Email:   nancy.schmidt@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Schock Robin

Phone:   1615 *)

Office:   PHY 9.0.04d

Email:   robin.schock@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Weitzel Alexander

Phone:   1619 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.02a

Email:   alexander.weitzel@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Master

Berger Johanna

Phone:   1735 *)

Office:   PHY 8.0.01

Email:   johanna.berger@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Dehling Roman

Phone:   1111 *)

Office:   PHY 1.0.06

Email:   roman.dehling@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Feyrer Simon

Phone:   1735 *)

Office:   PHY 8.0.01

Email:   simon.feyrer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Handschuh Maria-Teresa

Phone:   1615 *)

Office:   PHY 9.0.04D

Email:   Maria-Teresa.Handschuh@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Kellner Nicole

Phone:   1615 *)

Office:   PHY 9.0.04d

Email:   nicole.kellner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Neuwald Jonathan

Phone:   1735 *)

Office:   PHY 8.0.01

Email:   jonathan.neuwald@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Pfaffinger Lea

Phone:   1617 *)

Office:   PHY 8.1.01a

Email:   lea.pfaffinger@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member

Ufer Maximilian

Phone:   1615 *)

Office:   PHY 9.0.04d

Email:   Maximilian-Andreas.Ufer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

photo of team member


*)
  Telefonnummer: Bitte vorher +49 (941) / 943 wählen.
  Phone number: Please add +49 (941) / 943.